Living in Disorder

Here is how I spend my mornings with my four year old.

When we were planning this renovation my wife was keen on figuring out a make-shift kitchen and I have to hand it to her. She’s done a bang up job. We reconfigured our spare room/office/project area into a nice little spot to eat and prepare food with the girls. It ain’t perfect but it gets the job done and let’s us eat at home.

The demo is coming along. Here is what it looks like after clearing out and putting a hammer to things.

I’ll take it.

About Shawn Nichols

Heady. Phishy. Woodworker
This entry was posted in Mudroom, The Big Reno and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Living in Disorder

  1. fitz says:

    Good luck!

    Like

Let me know what you think...

