More Cutting Boards

The summer of cutting boards continues. This time I made another nine boards for the North Coast Community Woodshop. Here is a link to my personal Facebook page where I’m selling the boards. This is an experiment to see if people are interested in purchasing them via the NCCW Paypal account. We’ve sold two so far.

Cool.

If you’re interested, please let me know via Facebook or the blog. The Live Edge boards are $45 and the others are $35. Shipping charges will be assessed as well. We’re trying to keep things simple…

The next post will be about stuff in my shop. I think.

About Shawn Nichols

Heady. Phishy. Woodworker
This entry was posted in Kitchen Accessories, NCCW and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think...

