WIA 2013 Here I Come

Wahoo!

WIA

I attended for the first time last year as a full attendee. It was awesome. I hope I’ll see you there.

Please hit me up if you plan to attend.

About Shawn Nichols

Heady. Phishy. Woodworker
This entry was posted in General Philosophy, Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WIA 2013 Here I Come

  1. Marilyn says:

    I went to Handworks this year and can’t do both. But we all expect a full report when you get back! 😀

    Like

  2. I’ll do my best. I haven’t blogged from “The Road” yet so we’ll see what happens. I have a lot to live up to after your Handworks coverage.

    Like

Let me know what you think...

